1971 Norton 850 Commando (relist on eBay)


Here’s a relisted Norton cafe racer that I liked a lot the first time around, and I don’t like it any less now. There is no reserve on the auction, so it should sell this time. Maybe it was a non-paying bidder last time? No idea. Current price is $2,550 with over 4 days left and a few bidders. Here’s the link to the original bike, or you can click through to the new listing through the pics below…
ORIGINAL POSTING

Norton Commando 850 1971 CR 00
Norton Commando 850 1971 CR 02
Norton Commando 850 1971 CR 01
Norton Commando 850 1971 CR 03
Norton Commando 850 1971 CR 04
Norton Commando 850 1971 CR 05

1 comment so far

  1. themotoworld on

    Let’s see here… compared to the Cafe’ Sporty also listed here at over $5K..this is the deal..actually, the real deal. I liked it as well first time it was posted. This Norton is sweet…now I just wish I had the money to bid…well, I guess I could sell my Daytona or my R90S…decisions, decisions…


Leave a Reply

