A Couple Of eBay Relists…


I noticed these two relists on eBay this morning, and I wonder if they will sell this time around. I am kind of surprised that the Honda has 20 bids thus far (but still not meeting reserve), whilst the XS650 has zero bids. I get that the Yamaha needs a small amount of completion work, but still…

Yamaha XS650 1981 Cafe Racer 01


honda cb750 1974 brit cafe 01

1 comment so far

  1. dirty d on

    thats my bike. i built the xs650 at the college bike shop in lansing mi…dirty d


Leave a Reply

