So you want to start a cafe racer website?


I admit, when I started this blog I wanted to register caferacer.com and host the blog there. I couldn’t get it, and settled for ilovecaferacers.com (the site isn’t functional yet, so you don’t need to check it out at this point in time). Then, I noticed an incoming link to this blog today from caferacer.com. I clicked on it to see where the link was coming from, and lo-and-behold, the domain name caferacer.com is parked and for sale. “How much is the asking sale price,” you might ask? I’ll tell you…

$82,100 at buydomains.com.

Whatever. I think I’ll stick with my WordPress blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

