The Detroit Brothers Sportster Is For Sale Again?!?!?


How many times am I going to find this bike for sale on eBay? About 3 or 4 apparently…

I’m a little bit suspicious of this bike being for sale again. The seller gives some kind of light-weight explanation of the reason for the resale — “I won the Detroit Brothers Cafe Racer #26 from James about a month ago on ebay. I just want to go in a different direction.” Whatever.

If you are bidding on this bike, please do some My Messaging with the seller and with James from Detroit Brothers to try and track this bike down. I would hate for anyone to end up getting scammed…


dbcc_cr_02
dbcc_cr_01

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

