My Bike…


Clip-ons, 15″ Progressive shocks, modded forks, full Harley tax paid, and sticky Bridgestone BT45 tires.

my_bike

1 comment so far

  1. the motoworld on

    I have ridden this sled. It was only a short distance, very short and in the rain but it was an interesting ride. The exhaust has a good sound..yeah it’s Harley loud but not that blat,blat obnoxious loud. Comfortable length to the handlebars, footpegs need to be moved, but I was assured that I could get used to it? All in all, I’m looking forward to riding it again.


Leave a Reply

