CB550 Cafe Racer Seats


Marc posted a comment on the blog asking if I had any CB550 cafe racer style seats for sale. I don’t personally sell anything. I just find cool stuff and post it for all of us who love cafe racers to look at. So, I googled, and here’s what I found. As usual, I don’t sell it, I just find it…

It was interesting that Marc asked about CB550, because I’ve been getting a ton of traffic from CB550 searches. Not sure why the sudden interest, but seats in general are one of the top things I blog about. I suppose it is because the seat is really, at the end of the day, what distinguishes a cafe racer from a bike that simply has clip-ons or clubmans thrown on it.





CB550 Cafe Seat at benjiescaferacer.com

CB550 Cafe Seat at benjiescaferacer.com




Cb550 Cafe Seat on eBay

Cb550 Cafe Seat on eBay


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

