35mm Tommaselli Clip-Ons


This is a nice pair of original Tommaselli clip-ons sized at 35mm. I would buy them for the SL350 project I have coming up soon, but I have no money for things such as this. đŸ˜¦

Condition looks used, and I included the blurry picture from the listing just to show the Tommaselli logo. If you aren’t building up a concours-level cafe racer build, these are probably just the ticket. There’s also a steering damper bracket included in the auction, but 37mm seems like it won’t fit most of the bikes we might convert to cafe status. FYI, shipping is $14…


tommaselli_clip_ons_01
tommaselli_clip_ons_02

4 comments so far

  1. joe on

    still have these for sale?

    • caferacers on

      I don’t sell them, I just find them and write about them. I think I remember the auction for these closing with a winning bid, though.

  2. Maurice Wolff on

    Hello,

    Do you still have the clipons 35mm Tommaselli for sale?
    I such some clipons for my Norton Classic racer?
    Will you sent me some pictures and the price you wil have?

    Greetz Maurice Wolff Steenweg 15 6019AW Wessem fam.wolff@home.nl

  3. Maurice on

    Do you sell the clipons incl.steering damper clip to me?
    Let me know whats the price?

    Greetz Maurice

    fam.wolff@home.nl


Leave a Reply

