Ducati Mk III Cafe Project (in Australia)


I like this bike! I’m drooling right now and making a mess on the keyboard. 😀

I really have no interest in new Ducatis (not that I would turn down a 1098), but old ones really float my boat. I remember watching them when I used to race AHRMA, and thinking that I could make the leap to vintage racing on one of these or an older Diana. Or maybe a Metralla, but that is another story.

I do have to say that the bike is in Australia, which makes it a bit more challenging for a US buyer like myself. But the bike seems to be all there. And if the receipts for work are all in order, it is probably a great bike for the right person.


1970 Ducati Mk III 250cc

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

