Honda CB360 Cafe Racer


For your perusal, here is an utter Frankenbike. The subframe is basically non-existant, it has no gauges, and it has an open exhaust. Now, I am not against the occasional Frankenbike. Nor am I against bikes without instruments (I’ve owned them and may currently ride one 😕 ). However, I wish there was some audio of this bike running via YouTube or something. I could post something like that (hint, hint)…

Overall, I like the look of the bike. It is certainly minimalist in the right way, I just want to know more about the details of the build.


Honda CB360 Cafe Racer

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

