What the hell is this thing?!?!?


WTF! Is this a photoshopped picture? It’s like 100% blacked out!

I got this from http://100cavalli.blogspot.com , but I have no idea where it came from. Do you like? I’m not sure. I’ve blocked out chrome on vehicles I’ve owned before, but this takes it to extremes…

Crazy Harley Bike

2 comments so far

  1. Leo 100Cavalli on

    Hi, I’m Leo, the one behind the 100Cavalli blog,

    This bike is an HD of my friend, it’s named Mod. Sebbia.

    Bye

    Leo

  2. caferacers on

    Hi Leo,

    So no Photoshop? That’s incredible! The entire bike is black. Sweet!

    E


Leave a Reply

