Cafe Racer Seat for your project…


I can’t personally vouch for the quality of this particular seat, but I really like the style. When I get brave enough to chop up my Sportster frame, perhaps I will buy one of these.

Maybe someone who has bought one of these seats can comment? And be sure to check out the photos of the unfinished seat before you bid. I’d like to hear in case I decide to buy one…


Cafe Racer Seat

2 comments so far

  1. Rammona Schatten on

    I am looking to buy a reasonably priced cafe seat for a 78 Triumph 550, do you have any idea in Canada where i can get one from that has the square back for the back light.
    Thanks, Rammona

    • caferacers on

      I’ll take a look and post the result. Thanks for asking!


Leave a Reply

