Goin’ Old School On Ya… 1965 BMW R60/2 Café Racer


So here’s a really nice bike. This bike has some nice kit on it. I like the Tomaselli clip-ons. But mostly I just like the overall package. Very clean, nice restoration, great period cafe racer. Buy it and ride it…

I will have to research Black Kat Motorwerks. If this is a good example of what they can do, then I am very impressed. Maybe in an upcoming post I will tell you what I learn.


Old School BMW Cafe Racer

4 comments so far

  1. AlexM on

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  2. AlexM on

    Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!

  3. Anselmo A. Peretto on

    Really nice!

  4. Mike YK Paahana on

    blazin mike moped


Leave a Reply

