I’m experimenting…


No, not with that. Get your mind out of the gutter.

I’m experimenting with the look and feel of the blog. In case you haven’t noticed, I changed the header. I do love cafe racers. I also love writing, and sometimes that may be just what I do. It might not have anything to do with cafe racers (or even motorcycles), but most of the time it will.

This is no Motorcycle Daily. I refuse that. I will not be reporting on the MotoGP results this weekend. I will not be reviewing the latest 600 super sport bike. I will not be pretending that a 3 sentence blog post about a press release is breaking news.

I will be sharing my feelings about motorcycles with you. And cafe racers. And rides once my bike is back in running form. And thoughts about my life and motorcycles.

And if it sucks, please let me know.

I don’t want to waste your time. Really. I know you’ve got better things to do than surf the web (maybe). And I should probably be doing something different right now, too.

Oh well. Have fun riding this weekend. I’ll try to get my oil change done, and maybe that will help things out.

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

