MotoGP at Laguna Seca


So I have a chance to go to Laguna Seca. Possibly with a press pass. How cool its that? My girlfriend might get to go too.

However…

That is the last weekend before my house sells at auction due to foreclosure. How much does that suck!?!?

I am thinking that I should spend that weekend making sure that the house is empty and I haven’t left anything behind. Almost everything is moved at this point. The only big things I have to move are some large pots. The plants are dead now, but the pots might be able to hold something else.

I really want to go to the MotoGP. I went in ’05. But maybe this time isn’t right…

3 comments so far

  1. […] MotoGP at Laguna SecaSo I have a chance to go to Laguna Seca. Possibly with a press pass. How cool its that? My girlfriend might get to go too. However… That is the last weekend before my house sells at auction due to foreclosure. How much does that suck! … […]

  2. AJ on

    sorry about ur house. In retrospect, ever since i moved to work for the year 2 michigan, my motorcycle has been away from me resting in san diego. I look forward to fly to san diego and ride her to the motogp on july 19. 3 days I will have her back again knowing that probably is the start and end of my riding for 2008. Last Year I was riding almost everyday that I had gas money all over and put 5000 miles just riding in socal. Life is depressing now but I hope to spend these 3 days at laguna seca in the best of spirits … Maybe you will find some peace getting away from point zero too.
    Peace,
    AJ

  3. Chonnenoabrast on

    Very nice!!


Leave a Reply

