Yamaha RD350/400 Cafe Racer


Very nice! But no title. Not an issue in every state or country, but I don’t know if I would want to try importing it to California.

I think this bike is super sweet looking. I love the colors and how clean the motor is (the overall build as well). I’m not a two-stroke fan, but this might just convert me…


RD Cafe Racer

1 comment so far

  1. pete j. vargas on

    love the cafe racer.. was looking at one in 04 and cant stop thinking of it since.. probably be my next bike.. the yamaha would be highly considered if it was available in the U.S… love that model..saw a pic of a silver/black K. Roberts scheme in a recent issue of motorcyclist… got my juices flowing.. dammit i want one!!!


Leave a Reply

