Way Awesome Yamaha XS!!!


Wow! I like this bike! 707cc piston kit, nice paint job, I like the seat, cool pipes, etc. etc. etc… I do wish it had clip-ons instead of the drag bar, but that isn’t a deal breaker. I think this one really looks the part and is probably really fun to ride.

Oh yeah, you gotta dump that mirror! Please!

But it is becoming apparent that a nice cafe racer sells for a decent amount of $$$. Guess I will stick with my HD cafe racer…

Yamaha XS Cafe Racer

1 comment so far

  1. 'ol podhead on

    Very cool bike..I always wanted an XS650 since they first came out. Post a pic of your Cafe’ Sled


Leave a Reply

