1979 Yamaha SR500 Cafe Racer


Ahhh. SR500. Always a good, clean-looking cafe racer. Not much else to say. On eBay. 11 hours left. 21 bids, $2,100 dollars. Bid by tomorrow morning if you are interested…







1 comment so far

  1. kyle spicer on

    I built this bike 2 years ago. Fun build, although I hated the kick start. Those are even my pics that i took of it on my driveway:)
    I sold it to a fellow in Southern California, who i think sold it again.. but he apparently liked the pictures i took!
    I wonder what the final bid was on eBay?

    Glad to see one of my builds on a popular Cafe blog.. Thanks!
    -kyle


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 149 other followers

