PETA Hates This Bike!!!


I like street fighters. To me, these are the modern cafe racer. I know they aren’t as popular here in the states as they are in Europe, but that was true with cafe racers as well. So why did I post this slightly ratty street fighter? I think this quote from the Robert Rodriguez movie “Planet Terror” explains why:

“I’ve seen me a lot of weird shit in my day, but I ain’t never seen a one-legged stripper. I seen me a stripper with one breast. And I seen me a stripper with twelve toes. I’ve even seen me a stripper with no brains at all, but I ain’t never seen a one-legged stripper. And I’ve been to Morocco.”

I’ve seen fur covered bikes. I’ve seen carpet covered bikes. I’ve seen astroturf covered bikes. But I ain’t never seen a alligator-hide covered bike. And I’ve been to Sturgis.

What can I say? It’s a street fighter, and it’s covered with alligator hide. Enjoy!

honda cbr954 2002 street fighter 01


honda cbr954 2002 street fighter 03
honda cbr954 2002 street fighter 04

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 147 other followers

